Sharon Acuff

Marketing Specialist - Non Voting

Virginia Department of Education
PO Box 2120 (101 N 14thStreet)
Richmond, VA  23218-2120

(T)  804.225.2846
(F)  804.530.4560
sharon.acuff@doe.virginia.gov

Theresa Caffee

Region 4 Representative

Western Branch High School
1968 Bruin Pl                            
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Theresa.Caffee@cpschools.com 

Debbie Myers

Region 4 Representative

Landstown High School
2001 Concert Drive
Virginia Beach, VA  23456
757.648.5500

Debra.Myers@vbschools.com 

Donna Roush

Region 3 Representative

Lee-Davis High School
7052 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Mechanicsville, VA 23111


droush@hanover.k12.va.us

Kellen Scott

Co-Chairman Region 2 Representative

South County High School
8501 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA  22079
703.446.1783

KRScott@fcps.edu

Dee Strauss

Region 3 Representative

King George High School
10100 Foxes Way                           King George, VA 22485
540.775.3535

dstrauss@kgcs.k12.va.us 

Annie Hulse

Region 2 Representative

Oakton High School
2900 Sutton Rd
Vienna, VA  22181

aehulse@fcps.edu 

Cheryl Daley

Region 1 Representative

Riverside High School
19019 Upper Belmont Pl Leesburg, VA 20176
703.554.8900

cheryl.daley@lcps.org

BOT

Board of Trustees

The VA DECA Board of Trustees serves in an advisory capacity to the State Association Advisor and acts upon recommendations of committees and recommends policy and directions in maintaining an effective program of youth activities.  The Board of Trustees welcomes questions related to DECA policies.

​Virginia DECA Constitution and Bylaws Updated May 2016

Donna Celio

Co-Chairman Region 1 Representative

Stone Bridge High School
43100 Hay Road
Ashburn, VA  20147
571.252.2200

donna.celio@lcps.org

Amy Granahan

Local Supervisor

Fairfax County Public Schools
Third Floor CTE
3877 Fairfax Ridge Road
Fairfax, VA  22030
517.423.4598

ALGranahan@fcps.edu

Virginia DECA

Mallory Cromer

Region 5 Representative

Broadway High School 
269 Gobbler Dr
Broadway, VA  22815
 




Jane Werner

Region 5 Representative

Cosby High School 
14300 Fox Club Parkway
Midlothian, VA  23112
804.639.8340
Jane_Werner@ccpsnet.net