​​Connecting to Chapter and District Officers

Our team is ecstatic to announce one of the instrumental components of our program of leadership:  The President's Council.  

The Council aims to connect chapter officers throughout the state and provides districts and chapters the ability to share ideas and acquire resources to assist with chapter project idea and implementation.  

Fill out the form so we can contact your chapter officers with more information.  You will be added to a reoccurring email chain and invited to monthly Google handouts.  

Complete the form below to request or contact a state officer.

Region 1 Vice President: Meredith Robbins, Stone Bridge

Welcome video

Region 2 Vice President: Meghan Chudasama, Chantilly

Welcome video 

Region 3 Vice President: Ashlyne Taylor, Brooke Point

Welcome video

Region 4 Vice President: Korey Diaz, Grassfield

Welcome video

Region 5 Vice President: Ally Martinez, Cosby

Welcome video

Virginia DECA

President: Claire Heiden, George C. Marshall​​

Executive VP: Robert Moore, Clarke County

Secretary: Tazche Turner, South County 

Historian: Filiz Sahin, Briar Woods

Reporter: Maria Liberi, Stone Bridge