Contact

Board of Trustees

Feel free to reach out to any of the VA DECA Leadership team if you need assistance. The Board of Trustees and State Action Team are here to serve our members - let us know how we can better serve you!

Phone Icon
E-Mail Icon

VA DECA Office

804-291-8497

VA DECA Specialist

dail.vadeca@gmail.com

VA DECA State Action Team

vadecasat@gmail.com

H Vandyke 19.jpg

Heather VanDyke

Region 1 Representative

Briar Woods High School
22525 Belmont Ridge Rd
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 957-4400
hvandyke@lcps.org

Sandra Tucker

Region 1 Representative

Rock Ridge High School
43460 Loudoun Reserve Dr.
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 996-2100
sandra.tucker@lcps.org
Kay.jpg


Kay Walters
Region 2 Representative

Fairfax High School
3501 Lion Run
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 219-2200
kswalters@fcps.edu
Mel Barrow.png

Melvin Barrow
Region 2 Representative

Oakton High School
2900 Sutton Rd
Vienna, VA 2218
(703) 319 2700
mjbarrow@fcps.edu
Dee Strauss new.jpg

Dee Strauss

Region 3 Representative

King George High School
10100 Foxes Way           

King George, VA 22485
(540) 903-0573
dstrauss@kgcs.k12.va.us
Jason Uhry.png

Jason Uhry
Region 3 Representative

Sherando High School
185 S Warrior Dr
Stephens City, VA 22655
(540) 869 0060
uhryj@fcpsk12.net
Hanover High School
10307 Chamberlayne Rd
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
(804) 723-3700
rtotten@hcps.us

Sharon Kojo
Region 5 Representative

William Fleming High School
3501 Ferncliff Ave., NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
(540) 853-2781
skojo@rcps.info
kimradford8x10_1.jpeg.jpg

Kim Radford

Region 5 Representative

Blacksburg High School 
3401 Bruin Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 951-5706

kradford@mcps.org
A Granahan.jpg

Amy Granahan

Local Supervisor

Fairfax County Public Schools
8270 Willow Oaks Corporate Dr
#5057

Fairfax, VA  22031
(571) 423-4598
ALGranahan@fcps.edu

Sharon Acuff

State Specialist

Virginia Department of Education
PO Box 2120

(101 N 14thStreet)
Richmond, VA  23218-2120
(804) 225-2846

sharon.acuff@doe.virginia.gov