Heather VanDyke

Region 1 Representative

Briar Woods High School
22525 Belmont Ridge Rd
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 957-4400
hvandyke@lcps.org

Sandra Tucker

Region 1 Representative

Rock Ridge High School
43460 Loudoun Reserve Dr.
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 996-2100
sandra.tucker@lcps.org
‚Äč

Annie Hulse

Region 2 Representative

Oakton High School
2900 Sutton Rd
Vienna, VA  22181
(513) 256-1987
aehulse@fcps.edu
 

Kellen Scott

Region 2 Representative

South County High School
8501 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA  22079
(703) 446-1774
KRScott@fcps.edu

Dee Strauss

Region 3 Representative

King George High School
10100 Foxes Way           
King George, VA 22485
(540) 903-0573
dstrauss@kgcs.k12.va.us 

Cindy Garrett

Region 3 Representative

Atlee High School

9414 Atlee Station Rd.

Mechanicsville, VA 23116

(804) 723-2100

chgarrett@hcps.us

Ashley Houchins

Region 4 Representative

Kempsville High School
5194 Chief Trail
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 648-5450

ashley.houchins@vbschools.com

Adriane Graham

Region 4 Representative

Menchville High School
275 Menchville Road          Newport News, VA 23602
(757) 886-7722

Adriane.Graham@nn.k12.va.us

Nicole Kendall

Region 5 Representative

Bassett High School 
85 Riverside Drive
Bassett, VA  24055
(276) 629-1731
nkendall@henry.k12.va.us

Kim Radford

Region 5 Representative

Blacksburg High School 
3401 Bruin Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 951-5706
kradford@mcps.org

Amy Granahan

Local Supervisor

Fairfax County Public Schools
8270 Willow Oaks Corporate Dr
#5057
Fairfax, VA  22031
(571) 423-4598
ALGranahan@fcps.edu

Sharon Acuff

Non-Voting

Virginia Department of Education
PO Box 2120
(101 N 14thStreet)
Richmond, VA  23218-2120
(804) 225-2846

sharon.acuff@doe.virginia.gov