Contact

Board of Trustees

Feel free to reach out to any of the VA DECA Leadership team if you need assistance. The Board of Trustees and State Action Team are here to serve our members - let us know how we can better serve you!

Phone Icon
E-Mail Icon

VA DECA Office

804-291-8497

VA DECA Specialist

dail.vadeca@gmail.com

VA DECA State Action Team

vadecasat@gmail.com

H Vandyke 19.jpg

Heather VanDyke

Region 1 Representative

Briar Woods High School
22525 Belmont Ridge Rd
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 957-4400
hvandyke@lcps.org

Sandra Tucker

Region 1 Representative

Rock Ridge High School
43460 Loudoun Reserve Dr.
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 996-2100
sandra.tucker@lcps.org


Region 2 Representative

OPEN POSITION
Mel Barrow.png

Melvin Barrow
Region 2 Representative

Oakton High School
2900 Sutton Rd
Vienna, VA 2218
(703) 319 2700
mjbarrow@fcps.edu
Dee Strauss new.jpg

Dee Strauss

Region 3 Representative

King George High School
10100 Foxes Way           
King George, VA 22485
(540) 903-0573
dstrauss@kgcs.k12.va.us 

Jason Uhry
Region 3 Representative

Sherando High School
185 S Warrior Dr
Stephens City, VA 22655
(540) 869 0060
uhryj@fcpsk12.net
C Garrett headshot.jpg

Cindy Garrett
Region 4 Representative

Atlee High School
9414 Atlee Station Rd.
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
(804) 723-2100
chgarrett@hcps.us


Region 5 Representative

OPEN POSITION
kimradford8x10_1.jpeg.jpg

Kim Radford

Region 5 Representative

Blacksburg High School 
3401 Bruin Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 951-5706
kradford@mcps.org

Amy Granahan

Local Supervisor

Fairfax County Public Schools
8270 Willow Oaks Corporate Dr
#5057
Fairfax, VA  22031
(571) 423-4598
ALGranahan@fcps.edu

Sharon Acuff

State Specialist

Virginia Department of Education
PO Box 2120
(101 N 14thStreet)
Richmond, VA  23218-2120
(804) 225-2846

sharon.acuff@doe.virginia.gov